Who's bringing the cake??

As my good friend and colleague over at Collateral Bloggage mentioned, today is Global Handwashing Day!!!!

To honor the holy day, I’ve created signs (images from the GHD website) and posted them in the restrooms near my desk.  I’ve also pinned one to the outside of Mr. Non-Handwashing-Lifetime-Achievement-Award’s cube.

Doing my part...too subtle?

Doing my part...too subtle?

If you couldn’t read it, here’s what it says:

Take it...use this power only for good
Take it…use this power only for good

If you’d like to post one in your area, feel free to take it (click it to go full size, then print and distribute).  Even if it’s too late to hit the holiday…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

