Restroom Humor: The Rules are the Rules for a Reason…

Wouldn’t you know it’d be a pastor who’d straighten me out?  I have been woefully and pathetically remiss on this here website-thingy.  I repent in dust and ashes.

How have I not posted the Male Restroom Etiquette youtube?

Forgive me, and enjoy.

Hat tip: Pastor Mike.

3 comments so far

  1. Ivy Six-Pack on

    I hearby denounce any association with Pastor Mike.

  2. C. Krusty on

    This guy sounds so much like you it’s scary. Like convergent evolution.


Leave a Reply

