Restroom Humor: The Sound of Silence

And now for some classic Simon & Garfunkel:

When my eyes were stabbed by the flash of
A neon light
That split the night
And touched the sound of silence.

Just keep that lyric about the light that split the night in mind here.  And now, on with the show!!!

This made me laugh until I stopped. And then some. And it’s definitely bathroom humor, at least by my mom’s definition.  Fake commercials are, to me, the best part of SNL (and other shows, too). This one, lobbed at my by one of my dear sisters, is truly wrong.

1 comment so far

  1. Heather on

    Thanks for the morning laugh! 😉 Fake commercials are great! Did you produce a few of your own as a child? Maybe with that audience behind the bathroom mirror? A hairbrush in hand?


Leave a Reply

