Musical Humor

Okay, now I know that at least one of you out there (Dad!) is already laughing at the potential interpretations of “Musical Humor.” Believe me, it was an accidental and fortunate combination of words. But there’s actually music involved.

By the way, insert obligatory “Sorry I’ve been away so long” post content here.  Like you noticed…

Seriously though, I’ve got a topic all lined up for a post for Friday.  And a new Character Name will be revealed.

But for today, it’s about the music, and about the humor.  “Scrubs” humor, that is, from the “Scrubs” musical episode (which I didn’t see on tv, but still found the best part).  Enjoy.

3 comments so far

  1. Ivy Six-Pack on

    I wonder how many takes it took to get that without someone breaking out in laughter! Now I have “Everything comes down to poo!” stuck in my head.

  2. Ivy Six-Pack on

    Just need to follow up to say that I have been listening to whatever music I can today because “everything comes down to poo” is still stuck in my head. Through Costco and Walmart and unfortunately a trip to the dr. I had a hard time keeping a straight face at that appointment!


Leave a Reply

